Not only does media <3 Obama (as answered in a previous question to you) the majority of mainstream media <3 left, because they ARE the left! Not enough people know about the crap the left does like that of what you mentioned in the question, because if the left reported things like that, then nobody would WANT to keep listening to MSNBC..
No comments:
Post a Comment