This guy is clearly better than anybody else in the forward spot right now. You could maybe argue Duncan but there is no way u can say with a straight face Amare or Melo are legitimately better players cuz they just arent. Just check the stats. Even in his MVP season he didnt start the all star game. What more does he have to do? Other then doin 360 Windmills on fastbreaks so dum fans will think he is cool
No comments:
Post a Comment