Whats So Bad about "Moscal Mauler" Vladimir Kozlov?
i dont like him, he is an annoying heel. And he might be pionate about the business but not the most pionate. That would have to be my main man Cena. But if Kozlov turned face, i could like him, but it would take abit of time.
No comments:
Post a Comment