Tuesday, December 13, 2011

How e-z is it to break into a 07 Scion tC ?

Someone had key. first it will not start without key, second to get in will set off alarm unless you lift front higher then back end and not drop below. You were drunk enough to not know how car got that way then you were drunk enough for someone to take keys. It is extremely unlikely they moved it unless 12-14 bodybuilders picked up and moved without turning alarm on. Not likely.

No comments:

Post a Comment